EspañolEspañol       EnglishEnglish
Nuestras Sedes



Valencia is the capital of the Valencian Community and has around 800,000 inhabitants. The city is located on the banks of the river Turia, on the eastern coast of Spain, by the Gulf of Valencia in the Mediterranean Sea.

The official currency is the euro (€) and the official language is Spanish.

You can get to and around the city in various ways.