Pasar al contenido principal

ESIC Eventos

Open Day Internacional

Open Day online (MBAs & Masters) - International Students

¿Cuándo?

29 de Nov del 2022 | de a

Dónde

Online

Formato

Formato
Streaming

Don't miss the next Virtual Open Day where you can learn more about ESIC and discover its complete online admission process

The event will take place on November 29 at the following times:

  • Spain, France, Germany, Italy: 07:00 pm to 08:00 pm
  • Portugal: 06:00 pm to 07:00 pm
  • Argentina / Chile / Uruguay / Paraguay: 03:00 pm to 04:00 m
  • Bolivia / Venezuela: 02:00 pm to 03:00 pm
  • Colombia / Ecuador / Panama / Peru: 01:00 pm to 02:00 pm
  • Costa Rica / Mexico: 12:00 m to 01:00 pm

You will have the opportunity to get in touch with our counselors team to clarify any doubts about program format, our training areas, methodologies, fees, financial aid, employability and all the services we offer for landing in Spain: advice on obtaining a visa, accommodation, transport, etc..

We are waiting for you!

 

Inscríbete en el evento

¿Eres alumni?